Susan Squires – He’s a magic Man

E na Gringolândia…

Temos o lançamento de um livro com tema sobrenatural de Susan Squires: He’s a magic man, segundo livro da série ” The Children of Merlin”


  • Do you believe in magic ( publicado)
  • He’s a magic man  (Book 2) ( lançamento)
  • Night Magic (Book 3) (breve)
  • Waiting for magic (Book 4) (breve)
  •  The magic’s in the music (Book 5) (breve)
  •  Starcrossed magic (Book 6) (breve)


Site da Autora

Onde comprar o ebook:


Leia o capítulo 1

Drew is sure of her destiny. The Tremaine family carries a magic gene and hers will come alive when she meets the true love who shares the gene. Lightning strikes when she glimpses a gorgeous man on television and gets a vision of the future. Her power has arrived. She’s off to Florida in search of the man who is her destiny.

Dowser, can find things, anywhere, anytime. But he only uses his gift to find sunken treasure for rich dilettantes when he needs money to stay drunk, trying to numb his pain. When Drew finds Dowser, she’s shocked. This derelict can’t be her destiny. Still, she’s undeniably attracted to him. And he’s attracted to her, guilty as that makes him feel. But fate has played a cruel trick on them both. The man who is Drew’s destiny still loves his dead wife, Alice.

Now a shadowy group wants Dowser to find Talismans handed down from Merlin to intensify their power, and they can give Dowser the one thing he wants: Alice.

Drew and Dowser must make choices, and they look like they’re going to be painful.



Previous Beije-me Agora - Maureen Child
Next Concurso Cultural para empreendedores PME Summit 2012

1 Comment

  1. Fernanda Faria

    Ainda não tinha visto esse livro, vou procurar saber mais. Eu adoro ebook 😉 Dá uma praticidade a mais para ler.

Deixe um comentário! Quero saber o que achou do texto ;)